If you would like to "Ask a Mentor", please contact Chad Redlin to discuss the right mentor for your question(s).

Purple Foot Mentors 2023-2024

Gail and Rich Chilman:  gcchilman@gmail.com

  • Specialty Wines - Fruits and Vegetables

        Joey DeCarlo:  651-285-9794, decarjos@gmail.com

        • Red Wines
        • White Wines
        • Fruit Wines
        • Blending Wines

              Rob Fowler:  651-357-8877, fowler@fowlerditsch.com

              • Red Wines
              • White Wines
              • Blending Wines
              • Balancing Wines

                Doug Hudson:  763-536-0971, dfhudson53@gmail.com

                • Red Wine Faults
                • White Wine Faults
                • Kit Wines

                Larry Janke:  651-341-7315, larry.janke@yahoo.com

                • Kit Wines
                • Techniques in Winemaking - Yeasts

                  Maureen Janke:  maureenjanke@gmail.com

                  • Berry Wines
                  • Rhubarb

                    Steve Kroll:  651-491-3360, steve@kroll.net

                    • Red Wines

                      Mike Little:  952-994-0146, mike@teammatesinc.com

                      • Red Wines
                      • Blending Wines
                      • Apple
                      • Rhubarb
                      • Riesling
                      • Washington Grapes
                      • Washington Juices

                            Pete Meulepas:  952-484-3617, peter@ban-card.com

                            • Fruit Wines
                            • Dessert Wines
                            • Red Wine Blends
                            • Balancing Wines
                            • Blending Wines
                            • Vineyard Management & set-up

                              Beth Mikulay:  612-716-6581,  bethmikulay@gmail.com

                              • Kit Wines
                              • Fruit Wines

                                Larry Moore:  952-258-9904, larry.moore@mchsi.com

                                • Fruit wines
                                • Ciders

                                  Kent Nienaber:  763-221-9619, nobber2@comcast.net

                                  • Red Wines
                                  • White Wines
                                  • Vineyard Management & set-up

                                    Joe Palla:  651-257-8385, jpalla@frontiernet.net

                                    • Red Wines
                                    • White Wines

                                    Chad Redlin:  651-269-2273, cwredlin@yahoo.com

                                    • Red Wines
                                    • Wine Chemistry
                                    • Wine Testing
                                    • Lab Techniques
                                    • Test Equipment
                                    • Wine Calculations

                                    Duane Van Hoover:  651-373-5302, dvanhoever@yahoo.com

                                    • Fruit Wines
                                    • Specialty Wines
                                    • Dessert Wines
                                    • Red Wines
                                    • Lodi Wine Grapes & Juices
                                    • Beer



                                          "The Purple Foot" is a 501(c)(7) non-profit organization. 

                                          Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software